TESTIMONIALS

El's%20ONE%202_edited.jpg

"Hello Dan,

Grateful greetings to you and to anyone else who helped build my beautiful new ONE XL! It is everything I hoped it would be, and then some! F rom the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU. Thank you for making my big dreams of tiny living come true!

With so much gratitude, Elin"

Enjoy a great video review of the ONE

Skærmbillede 2020-02-25 kl. 09.50.45.png
Razo family.jpg

"Hello Dan,  just wanted to thank you for all of your assistance through this process. The house is all set up now and my family LOVES it. We will be showing off our new home with pride and hopefully send even more customers your way."

- The Razo Family, CA

"We absolutely love our Escape ONE unit. It is beautiful. Just amazing. Thank you!"

- Melanie and Mike, Mountains of South Carolina

"We absolutely love our BOHO XL. We ordered it during the pandemic and, to our delight and surprise, it was ready in two months! Escape Traveller arranged delivery and coordinated with us every step of the way. I can't say enough about how much we love our unit. We bought ours instead of building a one-bedroom extension onto our island cabin on Lake Superior. Our BOHO XL, when delivered, looked exactly as advertised and as it appeared in the video on the Escape Traveler website. The craftsmanship throughout is superb. We've had ours for about a year and a half and continue to be thrilled with it. Our guests love the space, the storage, the beauty of the wood, the walk-around queen bed with a bedroom door for privacy, the spacious bathroom with full bath and shower, the small, functional kitchen, the large fridge, the efficient heat and A/C...We could go on and on, but mostly want to thank Dan for delivering precisely what we ordered!"

-Steve & Jenny C, September 14, 2022

"Hey Dan, We received the unit and we absolutely love it!"

- Leah, Missoula, MT, ONE XL, Delivered August 2022,

"House was delivered exactly as promised by the driver on Saturday morning. Driver was excellent and provided outstanding customer service. I’ve only been in here a couple days, but I love it already!"

-Alex, On the Potomac River, MD, One XL Owner August 2022 

 

“This was truly among the best weekends either of us have ever had. Your tiny house is beautiful and so, so special. We will be back, over and over.”

-Brian, Airbnb August 2022

"It’s incredible how this unit came onto the sales page last Thursday and is on our property the following Friday. It is a beautiful unit and we are very happy with it."

-Anna, Sonoma, CA, eOne XL Owner July 2022

 

"I’ve been using a Boho as my home office for almost two years now - love it!"

-Jesse, Minneapolis, MN, Boho Owner July 2022

 

"Super nice getaway. Loved being in the Traveler XL...lake view was super pretty and some small trails nearby for walks. Definitely will be back!”

-Ronna, Airbnb July 2022

 

"This tiny home is spectacular! Beautifully crafted, clean, comfortable, and wonderful views!”

- Holly, Airbnb July 2022

 

"What a perfect escape! This tiny home is awesome...with all the windows we felt like we were outside even while spending time inside. It has a great view of the lake and so so peaceful." 

-Jenny, Airbnb July 2022

"Just wanted you to know that delivery and set-up was AWESOME.  The fit and finish looked really superior...there are lots of clever little touches."

-Jack, Atlanta, GA, Traveler XLS Owner May 2022

"The unit is beautiful!! Your delivery driver was GREAT !! It has been an Awesome experience...you always replied so quickly with all my questions and yes I had a lot. The quality of the finished inside walls and trim is beautiful. Thank you!! again for everything."

- Darlene, Ohio (Boho XL), April 2022

"It’s beautiful and a dream. So excited. Thank you!!!"

-Susan, Smoky Mts., TN, eVista Owner April 2022

 

"I received the eVista and I love it!" 

-Stephanie, Miami, FL, eVista Owner March 2022

"The unit is incredible and I am so happy with the way it turned out. The craftsmanship and quality is top-notch and I really appreciate all you’ve done for me in this process."

- Jeremy, Austin TX (Boho XL), March 2022 

 

"The walls are solid and block sound. The bathroom has a better layout than our home. It was amazing to fall asleep watching stars and the silhouettes of trees out of the glass window panes in the bedroom. We might need to come back to try out the other type of unit just so we know which one(s) to buy. Absolutely wonderful."

- David, Minneapolis, MN  (Traveler XL)

 

"It arrived and is beautiful! Thank you so very much!!!" 

- Cari, Oregon (ONE XL)

 

"Thank you so much for delivering such a beautiful piece of work. We are so over the moon with the attention to detail.  We love our tiny home!"

- Dion, Santa Barbara, CA (ONE XL)

 

"Hi Dan, Our tiny house is awesome! Thanks!"
-Brana, Santa Rosa, CA

 

"The tiny home is 100 times nicer than what I expected. Thank you very much."

-Jack, Naples, FL (Boho XL)

 

"The way these places are laid out, the storage is great and I don't feel like I have sacrificed anything.  I feel liberated.  It just makes sense to jump out of the normal rat race that everybody is so used to."

- Ray, Owner of ONE XLW unit, Tampa Florida  

 

"THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!  Now I'll be saving up for another one.  I love the design, everyone stops by to see my house even if they see it as they are driving by.  It has been a pleasure!"

- Jessika, Dallas, Texas (Traveler XL)

"Spent my morning with John for the delivery and just want to say, I am so excited for this unit!! 
It's even nicer than I could have hoped for and John was such a pleasure to work with. 

It's not fully hooked up yet but I just wanted to send a quick note of appreciation for you both. 

Hopefully this is not the first or last Escape unit I get from you!!"

- Best, Chris 

Hi Dan,

“Over the moon” is an-overused phrase, but that pretty much describes how Neil and I feel about our Escape One. I mean …it is so beautiful. The layout is perfect—just what we were looking for."

- Kim and Neil

 

"Dan, We picked up the Boho XL and making our way back to Oregon. Your staff was extremely helpful and walked us through everything. Thank you so very much for rushing it through. We really appreciate it.  The unit far exceeded our expectations. Thank you!"

- Adam and Jennifer

 

"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE! When I visited last year, I promised myself to check out this tiny house (Traveler XL) and turn it into a tradition of visiting this place every September for a mini-week sabbatical to relax the brain and dream for the year to come. If you're an artist or a writer -- this is an AMAZING to escape and hide away. It's in one of the most idyllic settings with Mallard Lake right outside your window. So much light, so much beauty! I felt so at peace here. It's my second time here and I plan on staying here. I'm in love with this place!"

- Maggie

 

"Beautiful! I love it!!! Thank you so much for the beautiful One XL!"
- Robin

"First and foremost THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!  My (Vista) home is beautiful and I couldn’t be happier! 

Everyone, my septic guy, the water meter installer, my internet installer and quite a few neighbors have just raved about how amazing my place is and I couldn’t agree more!"
- Anne

 

"Dan,  We’ve just returned from the mainland, where John delivered the BoHo and was kind enough to give us a thorough tour of it.  I can’t tell you how delighted we are!  It’s all too rare, in my experience, to purchase something that, when delivered, is  exactly what was advertised. The unit looks beautiful in every way. The woodwork and the detail and the finishing touches are fabulous.  It’s, well, exactly as you showed it in the video on your website… you didn’t oversell it at all — in fact, quite the contrary — and we can’t wait to get it to its island home, which will happen in the next couple of weeks.    Thank you for making and delivering such a beautiful product."

- Steve and Jenny

"I just wanted to let you know how happy I am with my Traveler XLS that arrived  on April 10th, 2021. Having stayed in one several years ago in the Catskills, it's everything I pictured it would be. It's beautiful and I'm very excited to call this home for a period of time.  I would also like to say how wonderful the driver was. He communicated throughout his travels, was very friendly, informative  and  incredibly patient in getting it down my driveway and in the perfect place. Thanks again for building these amazing & beautiful tiny homes!" 
- Amy

"On behalf of Harry and myself, wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the Boho.  It is beyond our expectations!  John, the delivery driver was exceptional and so helpful.  We look forward to much success and look forward to doing business with you all in the very near future. Thank you so much!"

- Kathy, NY

OH WE LOVE IT

Dan....Dan?? Dan! This is a work of art. May I tell you how incredible your delivery guys are? They are perfectionists of the highest, friendliest order.  So let's review: 
 
Amazing home
Amazing delivery folks
Amazing kids in Tampa. 
 
You've got a great team, Dan. We are crazy-happy. 
 
- Sara, FL

"Hey Dan,  I could never praise you and your employees enough if I live to be 100. I just don’t know what would have happened to us if you hadn’t answered my cry for help. I always try to remember everything happens for a reason and am thankful to you every morning I wake up in this little masterpiece. It truly is a work of art with so much care to details and outstanding use of space." 

- Sheron,  FL

"I want to thank you for helping me with all the details of my new home. Tonight I am relishing a moment of reflection in this new tiny home. It is incredibly cozy and inviting."

- Gulliver

 

"Hi Dan,  today I traveled to see my new house for the first time and I just love it.  It is perfect.  You really thought of everything. I was so impressed by the craftsmanship of this home.  I so look forward to moving in. Thank you." 

-Julie, Phoenix, AZ

"Hi Dan,  just wanted to say a big thank you to you all at Escape Traveler. We are so happy with the ONE, and are appreciating the detailed work that has gone into designing and building it. John was great as well - communicative about his progress throughout the delivery and very thorough with setting everything, and personable. 

During these exceptional times I hope that you all are faring well, and look forward to being in touch."

Jonah - San Francisco, CA

"I had purchased a ONE XL model in October and have had it since November. I wanted to extend my gratitude and thanks for building a wonderful home, I have enjoyed it immensely each time I step in through the door."

Cole -West Point, CA

"Dan, Just letting you know that I'm very happy with our Escape ONE.

Thanks for your commitment to first-class craftsmanship.

Your delivery man is the best. He took great care of us."

Michael - Oakland, CA

"Hi, the house arrived today, and we just LOVE IT! PLUS, your driver was so helpful and funny. 

Will send pictures when we're in. We absolutely love everything about it."
Heidi - Minnesota

"I wanted to thank you and team for my beautiful home and welcome gift/card! It is so well crafted, functional, streamlined, and a pleasure to live in. My cats love the loft runners! I love the high ceilings and light. It is definitely an attention-getter and conversation-starter in the neighborhood! I may be sending some business your way."

Janel - Portland, OR

 

"Thank you to everyone at Escape. My unit arrived yesterday, and it couldn’t be more perfect and beautiful. Becoming a tiny home owner had been a dream of mine for the last 6+ years, and now it is a reality. Thank you for your patience and all of the time you spent with me throughout this entire process, it is very much appreciated."

Danielle - Long Island, NY

"Hello Dan, Auston and I want to say thank you for all of your help. We have so much appreciation for your patience with all of our questions and concerns along the way and your quick feedback with all of the variable steps. The unit arrived this morning and looks absolutely perfect!  Our experience with your company thus far has been terrific. We will encourage anyone looking to purchase a Tiny Home to contact you. Again, thank you for everything. Thank you, Jessica and Auston"

"Hey Dan, Everything arrived yesterday and is absolutely stunning. Thank you."

Zach- Austin, TX

 

"Hello Dan, we received our unit and we LOVE IT.  The unit came early, and in perfect condition. You went above and beyond to make sure we were set up. Your people are helpful, warm and a pleasure to be around. Thanks again, Karina."

"Now that I’ve lived in my new tiny home, all I can say is WOW.  This beautiful tiny home exceeds my expectations.  Thank you for the things I did not expect, and for such a good job on the entire unit.  It is perfect for me.  Love all the attention to detail, convenient light switches and much much more. "
Luann- Coastal, Oregon

"I AM IN LOVE WITH MY ESCAPE!!  You have awesome employees.  Tell them THANK YOU!"

Jessika - Dallas, TX

"Escape One XL is in place! We are thrilled. Exceeds all expectations! We are so grateful for all your help. "   Marianne & Cassandra - Seattle, WA

 

"We love to show off our beautiful ESCAPE to friends.  Every design detail was thoughtfully considered.  It's not just the roof over our heads during a wildfire disaster.  It's my favorite creative space and I love telling everyone about it."  Ann & Peter - Santa Rosa, CA

"Our Traveler XL is really awesome with so much attention to detail.  Thank you all who helped build it!  Your person made the delivery smooth and painless, everything is in perfect order.  We are very grateful."  Brana & Gordana - Santa Rosa, CA

"Our like of your product has grown into a love and appreciation for all its offered us....we have been so delighted with every moment.  Thank you for the care you put into your product." 

Jessi & Aaron - New Mexico

"Our ESCAPE unit is so beautiful and we've had people stop by to tell us so!  ESCAPE RV is an excellent organization from sales to delivery!  This could not have gone smoother!  Thank you for everything!"   Louise and Rosalie - Wisconsin 

"I love my Vista.  Two Hurricanes and no damage!  Thank you."  Heidi - Maui

"This tiny paradise on the water will make you want to move immediately” - TODAY SHOW

"Wall-size windows in this 180-square-foot house 'make it seem like you’re in the middle of nature'”   

-The New York Times

"Airy, bright, and well-insulated with heating included, the ESCAPE One is both efficient and comfortable.” - dwell

"Traveler XL Limited features modern, clean design and a wide array of functions and amenities”

- inhabitat

 

"ESCAPE Tradition is one of the best new tiny homes on the market right now.” - New Atlas

 

" Hurricane Irma went through with 104 mph winds.  Damage was everywhere, except to our Traveler XL.  Thank you!"  Carl -  Miami, Florida.

 

"We absolutely love our units and cannot thank you enough for everything.

Your installer was great."   Kate - Asheville, NC

I LOVE my ESCAPE.  Your install man was GREAT.  Thank you!  Thank you!

Tasha - Watsonville, CA

"I Love my Traveler XL!"   Sheana - Julian, CA

"The answer to the daydreams many of us share." - Silodrome

"Reinventing the rules of small living." - Cottage Life

 

"A mini gem." - Treehugger
 
"Just writing to tell you we LOVE our ESCAPE.  It's even more spacious than we thought.  It's really beautiful & the installers were fantastic.  I can't say enough about how seamlessly everyone worked together."  - Lori & Mark, NYC

 

I just wanted to drop a note to let you know that your delivery crew went above and beyond what was required.  Huge thank you to them for their effort!- Jeremy, San Diego
 
"Buying an Escape home was a bit of a leap of faith for me. When I started looking for a tiny home I quickly realized that I did not want a house with a loft AND I did not want to live in a doll house.  My sister found the Escape website and sent it to me and I loved the pictures and designs. The problem was that I am self employed so traveling to see the Escape homes in person just was not an option.  Initially, I was very nervous about buying a house sight unseen but after talking to Dan at Escape I started to feel like it was possible. He was great to work with making sure that every detail was in the design drawings and kindly added things that I missed or never thought of! He even made me a custom bed platform so that my dogs would have plenty of room to sleep under the bed. He answered my endless questions and provided the information that I needed to do the site work before delivery. The gentlemen who delivered and set up the house were quick, efficient and lovely to work with. This house has exceeded my expectations and I am so very comfortable and happy living in my Escape home! The construction is top quality and the wood work is beautiful. I had a great experience from start to finish."

Rebecca -Maryland
 
"We are enjoying our ESCAPE every weekend...it is fantastic!"   Kevin & Nancy - Iowa
 
"I can not tell you how much I appreciate both your installer and your customer service.  You have gone above and beyond to help me and I am very thankful."   Amanda - North Dakota
 
HGTV:  "Gorgeous...the ultimate escape."
 
BobVila.com: "Beautiful, efficiently designed and carefully crafted, ESCAPE could make your dream an affordable reality."
 
Huffington Post:  "If it looks like a charming cabin, is structured like a charming cabin and is designed like a charming cabin, it must be a charming cabin.  
 
Yahoo! Homes: "...the trendiest dwelling out there..."
 
Midwest Home: "Charming, eco-friendly, and affordable. And, in the words of it's fans, perfect."
 
2014Interiors:  "Immaculate and gorgeous style and design."
 
Blessthisstuff.com...stuff we drool about:  "a beautifully crafted and efficiently designed cabin that could make your dream an affordable reality."
 
Inhabitat: "The ESCAPE is a symbol of modern living, where energy efficiency and minimalism are met with the comforts of good design"
 
Dream Home:  "Immaculate and stunning layout."
 
ViralNova:  "Compromises must be made when creating a tiny home. There’s no room for a full kitchen or bathroom, but one look at ESCAPE and I would completely forget about that."
 
Uncrate: "Whether your using it as a woodsy cottage or a  summer cabin, it's a great and suprisingly affordable option"
 
Gizmodo:  "...so perfect, you can't even tell they're mobile...And you'd never ever, in a million years, guess that they're actually very versatile, incredibly handsome RVs."

 

"Why buy a house at all? Stunning!" - RV Business

 

"The Most Beautiful Tiny Houses In The World" - Forbes Magazine

One of the top 10 homes of the decade - Treehugger

Traveler XL named best overall tiny house- ZDnet